## **GOVT. OF ASSAM** OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL:: GOALPARA POLYTECHNIC Goalpara:: Assam

## ORDER

An Anti-Ragging Committee/ cell of Goalpara Polytechnic is constituted with the following Faculty Members.

- 1. Dwijendra Kr. Roy, Principal(i/c) & HOD Elect. Engg. -Chairman
- 2. Ratan Kr. Ghosh, HOD Civil Engg. -Member
- 3. Mrs. Bijuli Goswami, HOD Mech. Engg.

- Member
- 4. Md Mofiful Islam, Guest Lect. Elect Engg.

Member Member

5. Dr Lima Das, Guest Lect. Chemistry

- Member
- 6. Vishal Kashyap, General Secretary, GPSU, Goalpara Polytechnic-

Goodpare Polytechnic

Goalpara

Memo No. GOA(SW)-7/2018//4 80(11) Copy to:-

Dated Goalpara the 24th Dec, 2020.

- 1. The Director of Technical Education, Assam, Kahilipara, Guwahati-19 for information.
- 2. All HOD's CIVIL/ELECTRICAL/MECHANICAL Engineering for information.
- 3. Person Concern.
- 4. Institute Notice Board.
- 5. Circulation.

Principal Goalpara polytechnic **Estinsipa**i

Goalpara Polytechnic

Goalpara